Normal polo trace  5

Polo Trace Racquet Club Womens Pickleball Club

Instructor
Eden Lica
Pricing
1 session
$0.00
Book this Pickleball Clinics

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Oct 18
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Oct 25
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 01
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 08
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 15
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 22
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 29
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 06
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 13
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 20
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 27
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open