TENNIS 101 & 201 Designed for beginner adults, this series will provide you with the basic skills and knowledge to move forward with confidence in our tennis programs.

Wednesdays & Fridays: TENNIS 101: 10am-11am TENNIS 201: 11am-12pm Members: $20 Guests: $30


For more information contact: Director of Tennis, Bryce Cunningham bryce.cunningham@omnihotels.com 760.931.7501

Instructor
Brian Blumenfield , Bryce Cunningham, Caleb Reid, Cammy MacGregor, Daniel Mergener , Darren Haworth , Julia Aliseda, Jacob Bear , Mika Perez , Lorena Baca , Norman Nguyen, Sean Stewart, Valentin Bertin, Valerie Conlin
Pricing
Class
$30.00
Class
$20.00
Book this Adult Tennis Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Dec 13
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Fri, Dec 15
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
V. Bertin
open
Wed, Dec 20
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Fri, Dec 22
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
V. Bertin
open
Wed, Dec 27
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Fri, Dec 29
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
V. Bertin
open
Wed, Jan 03
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Fri, Jan 05
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
V. Bertin
open
Wed, Jan 10
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Jan 17
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Jan 24
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Jan 31
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Feb 07
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Feb 14
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Feb 21
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Feb 28
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Mar 06
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Mar 13
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Mar 20
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Mar 27
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Apr 03
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Apr 10
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Apr 17
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Apr 24
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, May 01
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, May 08
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, May 15
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, May 22
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, May 29
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Jun 05
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Jun 12
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Jun 19
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Jun 26
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Jul 03
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Jul 10
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Jul 17
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Jul 24
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Jul 31
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Aug 07
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Aug 14
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Aug 21
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Aug 28
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Sep 04
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Sep 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Sep 18
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Sep 25
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Oct 02
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Oct 09
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Oct 16
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Oct 23
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Oct 30
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Nov 06
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Nov 13
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Nov 20
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Nov 27
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Dec 04
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Dec 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Dec 18
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Dec 25
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open
Wed, Jan 01
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
N. Nguyen
open