Normal carys 8503786

South Seas Island Resort Teen Clinics (Ages 11+) PM

Open to kids ages 11 and up, this clinic focuses on developing the strategy and tactics used in the intermediate to advanced player's game. Technique and stroke production will be included via various drills that emphasize conditioning and point play.

Pricing
Residents - 1 session
$30.00
Non residents - 1 session
$30.00
Members - 1 session
$30.00
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Sat, Mar 06
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sun, Mar 07
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 08
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 09
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 10
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 11
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Fri, Mar 12
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sat, Mar 13
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sun, Mar 14
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 15
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 16
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 17
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 18
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Fri, Mar 19
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sat, Mar 20
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sun, Mar 21
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 22
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 23
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 24
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 25
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Fri, Mar 26
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sat, Mar 27
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sun, Mar 28
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 29
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 30
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 31
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 01
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 02
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 03
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sun, Apr 04
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Mon, Apr 05
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 06
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Wed, Apr 07
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 08
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 09
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 10
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sun, Apr 11
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Mon, Apr 12
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 13
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Wed, Apr 14
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 15
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 16
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 17
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sun, Apr 18
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Mon, Apr 19
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 20
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Wed, Apr 21
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 22
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 23
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 24
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sun, Apr 25
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Mon, Apr 26
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 27
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Wed, Apr 28
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 29
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 30
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sat, May 01
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sun, May 02
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Mon, May 03
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Tue, May 04
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Wed, May 05
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Thu, May 06
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Fri, May 07
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sat, May 08
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sun, May 09
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Mon, May 10
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Tue, May 11
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Wed, May 12
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Thu, May 13
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Fri, May 14
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sat, May 15
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sun, May 16
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Mon, May 17
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Tue, May 18
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Wed, May 19
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Thu, May 20
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Fri, May 21
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sat, May 22
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sun, May 23
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Mon, May 24
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Tue, May 25
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Wed, May 26
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Thu, May 27
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Fri, May 28
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sat, May 29
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sun, May 30
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Mon, May 31
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Tue, Jun 01
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Wed, Jun 02
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Thu, Jun 03
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Fri, Jun 04
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open
Sat, Jun 05
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
open