Normal screen shot 2020 03 11 at 12.12.11 pm

Smatts' Tennis at David Park Smatts Tennis Summer Camp

Download Registration forms below (attachments)

June 3rd - Aug 18th; Ages 6-14

Lunch Included - Free Before & Aftercare

Regular Cost: $280 Weekly, $65 Daily, $45 Half Day, $20 Weekly Field Trips

Early Registration: $250

Schedule:

  • 8:30am - 9am - Drop Off
  • 9am - 10am - Field Games
  • 10am - 11:30am - Tennis
  • 11:30am - 12pm - Lunch
  • 12:15pm - 3pm - Field Trip | TY Park | Arts & Crafts
  • 3:00pm - Arrive back at Smatts
  • 3:30pm - Pick Up

Tennis Drills - Water Park - Bounce House Water Slide - Match Play - Games

Download Registration forms below (attachments)

Schedule
Wed, Jun 10 - Tue, Aug 18
Pricing
1 week - Week Price
$280.00
1 week - Early Registration
$250.00
1 session - Daily Price
$65.00
1 session - Half Day Price
$45.00
Attachments

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Jun 10
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Jun 11
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Fri, Jun 12
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Jun 15
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jun 16
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Jun 17
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Jun 18
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Fri, Jun 19
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Jun 22
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jun 23
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Jun 24
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Jun 25
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Fri, Jun 26
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Jun 29
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jun 30
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 01
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 02
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 03
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 06
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 07
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 08
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 09
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 10
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 13
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 14
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 15
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 16
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 17
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 20
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 21
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 22
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 23
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 24
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 27
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 28
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 29
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 30
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 31
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 03
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 04
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 05
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 06
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 07
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 10
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 11
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 12
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 13
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 14
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 17
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 18
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open