Smatts Tennis at David Park Rising Stars

Monday - Friday


5:30pm -7:00pm

Instructor
Jesse Smatt
Schedule
Wed, Aug 14 - Fri, Dec 13
Pricing
Residents - 1 session - Daily
$40.00
Non residents - 1 session - Daily
$40.00
Members - 1 session - Daily
$40.00
Residents - 10 sessions - 10 Session
$350.00
Non residents - 10 sessions - 10 Session
$350.00
Members - 10 sessions - 10 Session
$350.00
Residents - 20 sessions - 20 Session
$630.00
Non residents - 20 sessions - 20 Session
$630.00
Members - 20 sessions - 20 Session
$630.00

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Oct 15
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 16
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Oct 17
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Oct 18
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Oct 21
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Oct 22
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 23
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Oct 24
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Oct 25
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Oct 28
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Oct 29
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 30
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Oct 31
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Nov 01
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 04
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 05
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 06
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 07
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Nov 08
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 11
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 12
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 13
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 14
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Nov 15
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 18
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 19
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 20
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 21
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Nov 22
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Nov 25
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 26
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 27
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 28
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Nov 29
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 02
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 03
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 04
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 05
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 06
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Dec 09
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 10
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 11
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 12
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Dec 13
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open