Normal img 2944

Doral Park Country Club Registration Fee &/or Uniform

Schedule
Mon, Aug 17 - Sat, Jul 31
Pricing
1 month - Registration Fee/ Monthly
$19.00
1 month - Registration Fee + Uniform
$64.00
1 session - Uniform Fee
$45.00
Book this Registration + Uniform

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Sep 30
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
open
Sat, Oct 31
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
open
Mon, Nov 30
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
open
Thu, Dec 31
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
open
Sun, Jan 31
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
open
Sun, Feb 28
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
open
Wed, Mar 31
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
open
Fri, Apr 30
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
open
Mon, May 31
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
open
Wed, Jun 30
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
open
Sat, Jul 31
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM
open