Normal morning adult clinic  18

Smatts' Tennis at David Park Pro-High Performance

This high performance program is designed for the tournament player who is looking to take their game to the next level. Our experienced coaches will assess each player’s game, and will help them with mental training, mastering skills and enhancing consistency. A full half an hour of each session will be devoted to physical conditioning which will help improve endurance, strength and flexibility. Intensive drills and match play are also used to reinforce solid stroke foundations and achieve positive results.

Instructor
Jesse Smatt
Schedule
Wed, Aug 14 - Wed, Mar 31
Pricing
Residents - 1 session - Daily
$90.00
Non residents - 1 session - Daily
$90.00
Members - 1 session - Daily
$90.00
Residents - 10 sessions - 10 Sessions
$800.00
Non residents - 10 sessions - 10 Sessions
$800.00
Members - 10 sessions - 10 Sessions
$800.00
Residents - 20 sessions - 20 Sessions
$1,400.00
Non residents - 20 sessions - 20 Sessions
$1,400.00
Members - 20 sessions - 20 Sessions
$1,400.00

Upcoming sessions

Fri, Jan 22
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, Jan 25
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Jan 26
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Jan 27
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, Jan 28
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, Jan 29
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, Feb 01
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Feb 02
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Feb 03
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, Feb 04
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, Feb 05
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, Feb 08
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Feb 09
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Feb 10
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, Feb 11
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, Feb 12
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, Feb 15
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Feb 16
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Feb 17
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, Feb 18
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, Feb 19
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, Feb 22
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Feb 23
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Feb 24
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, Feb 25
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, Feb 26
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, Mar 01
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Mar 02
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Mar 03
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, Mar 04
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, Mar 05
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, Mar 08
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Mar 09
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Mar 10
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, Mar 11
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, Mar 12
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, Mar 15
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Mar 16
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Mar 17
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, Mar 18
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, Mar 19
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, Mar 22
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Mar 23
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Mar 24
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Thu, Mar 25
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Fri, Mar 26
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Mon, Mar 29
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Tue, Mar 30
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open
Wed, Mar 31
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
J. Smatt
open