Normal adult co ed players cartoon

The Bridges CO-ED Practice & Play Wednesday Evening Workout

OUR MOST POPULAR CLINIC!!!

CO-ED!! PRACTICE & PLAY WORKOUT

45 Min Hitting to Perfect Strokes & 45 Min Point Play W/ Mixed Partners

SIGN UP YOU AND YOUR PARTNER, FAMILY, FRIENDS - UP TO 3!!

PLEASE INPUT NAMES AND LEVEL OF PLAY UNDER "SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS" FIELD

Pricing
1 Players
$35.00
2 Players
$70.00
3 Players
$105.00
Book this Clinic

Event Dates

Wed, Jan 19
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Jan 26
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Feb 02
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Feb 09
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Feb 16
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Feb 23
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Mar 02
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Mar 09
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Mar 16
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Mar 23
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Mar 30
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Apr 06
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Apr 13
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Apr 20
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, Apr 27
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, May 04
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, May 11
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, May 18
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster
Wed, May 25
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
View Roster