Normal 10bf5cf3 3024 4782 8292 4dfd2d3ef310

Miami Shores Tennis Club Pickleball Social

Pricing
1 session
$10.00
Book this Pickleball Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Sat, Oct 23
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Oct 30
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Nov 06
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Nov 13
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Nov 20
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Nov 27
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Dec 04
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Dec 11
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Dec 18
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Dec 25
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open