Normal pickleball clinics flyer  1

Polo Trace Racquet Club Pickleball clinic for beginners

Have you ever played pickleball before? Are you new and want a better understanding of the basics? This clinic will focus on learning pickleball rules,skills and strategy for levels 1.5 to 2.0

The cost is $30 per person.

Pricing
1 session
$30.00
Book this Pickleball Clinics

Event Dates

Mon, Mar 15
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, Mar 22
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, Mar 29
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, Apr 05
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, Apr 12
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, Apr 19
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, Apr 26
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, May 03
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, May 10
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, May 17
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, May 24
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, May 31
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, Jun 07
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, Jun 14
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, Jun 21
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Mon, Jun 28
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
open