Winter Park Racquet Club Performance

Ages: 12-18

Welcome to the big league! This is our highest level tennis class here at the Winter Park Racquet Club. These classes are mostly geared towards tournament and high school players. We keep a very good ratio of 5:1 on each court to insure the best quality coaching and immediate feedback. We do a lot of break outs where they will also play specifically designed games one on one to practice match play. Tennis conditioning is part of this class as well.

Ratio will not exceed 6:1

Instructor
Jamie Feagan
Schedule
Tue, Sep 10 - Tue, Dec 24
Ages:
12 - 18
Pricing
1 session
$40.00
1 month
$360.00

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Oct 15
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Oct 17
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Oct 22
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Oct 24
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Oct 29
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Oct 31
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 05
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 07
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 12
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 14
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 19
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 21
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 26
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 28
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 03
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 05
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 10
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 12
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 17
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 19
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 24
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Book this academy