Normal tennis instructor senior woman on 260nw 171198046

The Bridges Monday High Level Clinic

THIS CLINIC IS FOR INTERMEDIATE AND ADVANCED PLAYERS ONLY

A CLINIC THAT WILL COVER A WIDE VARIETY OF CRITICAL ASPECTS OF THE GAME.

OUR GOAL IS TO MAKE YOU MORE CONFIDENT, AWARE OF YOUR WINNING STRATEGIES

WHILE KEEPING YOU RELAXED AND HAVING FUN!!!

WE WILL COVER STROKES THAT YOU WANT TO IMPROVE OR ADD TO YOUR GAME.

WORK ON SITUATIONS THAT GIVE YOU AN EDGE WITH YOUR COURT POSITIONING FOR BETTER POINTS.

GAMES WHERE YOU CONNECT AND CHALLENGE YOUR MENTAL TOUGHNESS.

JOIN US TO SERIOUSLY IMPROVE YOUR GAME!!!

Pricing
1 PLAYER
$35.00
2 PLAYERS
$70.00
3 PLAYERS
$105.00
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Jan 24
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, Jan 31
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, Feb 07
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, Feb 14
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, Feb 21
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, Feb 28
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, Mar 07
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, Mar 14
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, Mar 21
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, Mar 28
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, Apr 04
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, Apr 11
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, Apr 18
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, Apr 25
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster
Mon, May 02
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
View Roster