Smatts Tennis at David Park Morning Adult Clinic

Fun and Dynamic Clinic for all levels. Monday through Saturday from 9am to 10:30am.



Refund Policy:


No refunds. We will issue a clinic credit automatically if it rains.

Instructor
Schedule
Wed, Feb 13 - Tue, Sep 10
Pricing
Residents - 1 session
$25.00
Non residents - 1 session
$25.00
Members - 1 session
$25.00

Upcoming sessions

Fri, Jun 21
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Jun 24
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Jun 25
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Jun 26
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Jun 27
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Jun 28
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Jul 01
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Jul 02
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 03
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Jul 04
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 05
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Jul 08
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Jul 09
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 10
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Jul 11
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 12
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Jul 15
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Jul 16
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 17
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Jul 18
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 19
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Jul 22
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Jul 23
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 24
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Jul 25
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 26
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Jul 29
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Jul 30
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 31
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Aug 01
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 02
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Aug 05
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Aug 06
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Aug 07
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Aug 08
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 09
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 10
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Aug 12
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Aug 13
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Aug 14
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Aug 15
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 16
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 17
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Aug 19
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Aug 20
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Aug 21
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Aug 22
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 23
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 24
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Aug 26
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Aug 27
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Aug 28
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Aug 29
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 30
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 31
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Sep 02
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Sep 03
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Sep 04
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Sep 05
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Sep 06
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Sep 07
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Sep 09
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Sep 10
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Book this clinic