Parkland Tennis Center at Quigley Park Mixed Clinic

Instructor
Rob Nickels
Schedule
Sat, Mar 09 - Sat, Feb 15
Pricing
Residents - 1 session
$25.00
Non residents - 1 session
$25.00
Members - 1 session
$25.00

Upcoming sessions

Sat, Jun 22
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Jun 29
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Jul 06
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Jul 13
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Jul 20
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Jul 27
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 03
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 10
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 17
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 24
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 31
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Sep 07
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Sep 14
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Sep 21
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Sep 28
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Oct 05
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Oct 12
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Oct 19
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Oct 26
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Nov 02
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Nov 09
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Nov 16
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Nov 23
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Nov 30
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Dec 07
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Dec 14
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Dec 21
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Dec 28
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Jan 04
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Jan 11
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Jan 18
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Jan 25
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Feb 01
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Feb 08
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Sat, Feb 15
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Book this clinic