Winter Park Racquet Club Mens Wednesday Night Round Robin

Hi Guys! Join us for the weekly round robin event! Remember to check in every Monday to confirm your attendance!



Instructor
Robert Kendrick
Schedule
Wed, Feb 13 - Wed, Oct 09
NTRP:
3.0 - 5.5
Pricing
Members - 1 session
$0.00
Residents - 1 session
$0.00
Non residents - 1 session
$0.00

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Jun 26
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 03
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 10
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 17
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 24
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 31
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 07
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 14
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 21
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 28
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Sep 04
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Sep 11
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Sep 18
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Sep 25
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 02
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 09
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Book this clinic