Parkland Tennis Center at Quigley Park Mens Clinic

Instructor
Rob Nickels
Schedule
Thu, Mar 07 - Sun, Aug 25
Pricing
Residents - 1 session
$25.00
Non residents - 1 session
$25.00
Members - 1 session
$25.00

Upcoming sessions

Thu, Jun 20
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Sun, Jun 23
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Jun 27
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Sun, Jun 30
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Jul 04
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Sun, Jul 07
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Jul 11
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Sun, Jul 14
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Jul 18
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Sun, Jul 21
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Jul 25
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Sun, Jul 28
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Aug 01
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Sun, Aug 04
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Aug 08
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Sun, Aug 11
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Aug 15
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Sun, Aug 18
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Thu, Aug 22
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Sun, Aug 25
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Book this clinic