Normal valencia clinic  17

Surf & Turf Tennis Club Ladies 3.5 Clinic

Instructor
Richie Cole
Pricing
from current month to 1 month
$0.00
Book this Adult Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Oct 19
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
full
View Roster
Fri, Oct 22
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
full
View Roster
Tue, Oct 26
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
full
View Roster
Fri, Oct 29
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
full
View Roster
Tue, Nov 02
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Nov 05
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
full
View Roster
Tue, Nov 09
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Nov 12
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
full
View Roster
Tue, Nov 16
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Nov 19
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Nov 23
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Nov 26
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Nov 30
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Dec 03
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 07
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Dec 10
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 14
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Dec 17
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 21
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Dec 24
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 28
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Dec 31
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 04
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jan 07
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 11
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jan 14
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 18
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jan 21
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 25
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jan 28
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Feb 01
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Feb 04
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Feb 08
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Feb 11
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Feb 15
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Feb 18
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Feb 22
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Feb 25
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 01
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Mar 04
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 08
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Mar 11
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 15
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Mar 18
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 22
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Mar 25
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 29
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 01
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Apr 05
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 08
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Apr 12
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 15
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Apr 19
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 22
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Apr 26
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 29
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, May 03
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, May 06
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, May 10
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, May 13
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, May 17
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, May 20
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, May 24
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, May 27
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, May 31
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jun 03
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster
Tue, Jun 07
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Fri, Jun 10
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
R. Cole
open
View Roster