Normal dazzle  6

Boca Bridges Racquet Club Kids Clinic ages 9-12

Instructor
Spencer Newman
Ages:
9 - 12
Pricing
1 session
$30.00
5 pack
$150.00
10 pack
$300.00
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Oct 20
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Oct 25
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Oct 27
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Nov 01
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Nov 03
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Nov 08
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Nov 10
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Nov 15
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Nov 17
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Nov 22
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Nov 24
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Nov 29
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Dec 01
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Dec 06
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Dec 08
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Dec 13
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Dec 15
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Dec 20
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Dec 22
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Dec 27
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Dec 29
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Jan 03
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Jan 05
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Jan 10
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Jan 12
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Jan 17
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Jan 19
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Jan 24
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Jan 26
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Jan 31
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Feb 02
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Feb 07
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Feb 09
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Feb 14
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Feb 16
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Feb 21
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Feb 23
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Feb 28
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Mar 02
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Mar 07
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Mar 09
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Mar 14
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Mar 16
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Mar 21
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Mar 23
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Mar 28
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Mar 30
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Apr 04
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Apr 06
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Apr 11
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Apr 13
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Apr 18
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Apr 20
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Apr 25
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Apr 27
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, May 02
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, May 04
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, May 09
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, May 11
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, May 16
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, May 18
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, May 23
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, May 25
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, May 30
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Jun 01
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Jun 06
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Jun 08
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Mon, Jun 13
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open
Wed, Jun 15
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
E. Iannozzi, S. Newman
open