Normal luke tournament logo 6670

The Dunes Golf Tennis Club Junior Tournament Training

Juniors will fine tune their tennis skills each session while also working on overall fitness. Coach Neil will assist kids get ready to participate in USTA Tournaments in the Spring. These session are designed for juniors looking to pursue their passion for the sport of tennis. Classes are not for beginners if you are unsure if this class is right for you please call the pro shop to set up a 15 minute evaluation with the pro, some students may be asked to take a few private lessons to learn the basics of tennis prior to joining. 239-472-3522 or email jean@blackwoodtennis.com

Instructor
Neil Burias
Pricing
Members - 1 session
$20.00
Non members - 1 session
$25.00
Attachments
Book this Junior Tennis

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Dec 06
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Dec 08
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Dec 13
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Dec 15
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Dec 20
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Dec 22
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Dec 27
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Dec 29
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Jan 03
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Jan 05
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Jan 10
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Jan 12
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Jan 17
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Jan 19
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Jan 24
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Jan 26
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Jan 31
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Feb 02
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Feb 07
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Feb 09
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Feb 14
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Feb 16
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Feb 21
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Feb 23
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Feb 28
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Mar 02
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Mar 07
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Mar 09
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Mar 14
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Mar 16
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Mar 21
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Mar 23
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Mar 28
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Mar 30
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Apr 04
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Apr 06
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Apr 11
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Apr 13
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Apr 18
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Apr 20
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, Apr 25
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Apr 27
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, May 02
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, May 04
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, May 09
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, May 11
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, May 16
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, May 18
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, May 23
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, May 25
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Mon, May 30
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open
Wed, Jun 01
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
N. Burias
open