Normal dsc 0567.nef

Ismail Tennis Training ITT Masters Level

ITT Masters Level

Our ITT Masters Level is our highest level of training we offer. It is by invitation only and features some of the best players in Northeast Ohio. It is a more serious drill compared to our others, but we still manage to have a great time by enjoying hard work and personal game improvement. 

These drills focus on , pattern/tactical awareness, weapon development, and game-style development. This drill is two and a half hours of high intensity tennis with very few breaks. 

These programs will be held at LCCC on their outdoor courts or indoors at Fox Creek during poor weather conditions.

These classes include: ​

  • Advanced technical analysis 
  • Heavy topspin and slice development 
  • Focus on weapon development
  • Specialized agility, strength, and speed drills
  • Functional movement and hitting drills
  • Specialized feeding drills to teach multi-directional tennis movement, focus on what we call the forward and backwards V. (i.e. moving back and forward for the ball in a diagonal manner​) 
  • Diagonal and forward volley movement fundamentals
  • Overhead movement 
  • Approach shots/put away ball practice
  • Big focus on recovery development and athletic stances

Pre-Requisites :

  • ​​UTR of 5 or higher 
Host
Tariq Ismail
Pricing
1 session
$40.00
2 sessions
$80.00
3 sessions
$120.00
4 sessions
$160.00
5 sessions
$200.00
6 sessions
$240.00
10 Sessions - 1 Free Session Included
$360.00
Book this Lorain County Community College - LCCC

Event Dates

Tue, Apr 13
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Thu, Apr 15
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Tue, Apr 20
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Thu, Apr 22
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Tue, Apr 27
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Thu, Apr 29
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Tue, May 04
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Thu, May 06
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Tue, May 11
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Thu, May 13
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Tue, May 18
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Thu, May 20
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Tue, May 25
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Thu, May 27
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Tue, Jun 01
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Thu, Jun 03
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Tue, Jun 08
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open
Thu, Jun 10
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
T. Ismail
open