Normal sweat yoga  yoga near me  sweat  yoga alobuquerque  yoga  hot yoga  sweat yoga 43

Hot Yoga Brickell in Wynwood Hot Yoga at Wynwood

This is the best way to renew yourself and forget about anxiety or stress at the same time you will achieve the body you always wanted. Our classes are for beginners, no need to be a yoga expert, Bikram yoga style (90 & 60 minutes, 26 poses, two breathing exercises in a 105 temperature room). Feel the experience of reviving yourself in every class, tonify your muscles, sleep better and give yourself the chance of having a healthier and happier version of yourself. Please bring mat and towel. No rentals.

Studio Address: 1932 NW Miami Ct, Miami, FL 33136, USA.

Please check the cancelation policy when doing the reservation.

Pricing
Non members - Single Hot Yoga Class
$30.00
Members - Single Hot Yoga Class
$0.00
5 Classes Card
$125.00
Book this Yoga

Event Dates

Sat, Mar 06
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
full
Sat, Mar 06
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
full
Sun, Mar 07
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sun, Mar 07
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 08
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 08
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 08
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 09
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 09
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 09
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 10
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 10
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 10
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 11
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 11
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 11
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Fri, Mar 12
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
full
Sat, Mar 13
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
full
Sun, Mar 14
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
full
Tue, Mar 16
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Fri, Mar 19
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Sat, Mar 20
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
full
Sun, Mar 21
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
full