Normal sweat yoga  yoga near me  sweat  yoga alobuquerque  yoga  hot yoga  sweat yoga 43

Hot Yoga Brickell in Wynwood Hot Yoga at Wynwood

This is the best way to renew yourself and forget about anxiety or stress at the same time you will achieve the body you always wanted. Our classes are for beginners, no need to be a yoga expert, Bikram yoga style (90 & 60 minutes, 26 poses, two breathing exercises in a 105 temperature room). Feel the experience of reviving yourself in every class, tonify your muscles, sleep better and give yourself the chance of having a healthier and happier version of yourself.

Studio Address is 1932 NW Miami Ct, Miami, FL 33136, USA.

Host
Maria Virginia Alvarez, Cristina
Date
Mon, Jul 06 - Sun, Aug 30
Pricing
Non members - 1 session - Single Hot Yoga Class
$30.00
Members - 1 session - Single Hot Yoga Class
$0.00
Book this Yoga

Event Dates

Wed, Jul 08
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 08
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 08
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 08
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 08
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 08
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Thu, Jul 09
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Thu, Jul 09
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 09
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 09
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 09
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Fri, Jul 10
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 10
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 10
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 10
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 10
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Jul 11
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sat, Jul 11
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sat, Jul 11
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Sun, Jul 12
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sun, Jul 12
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sun, Jul 12
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 13
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Mon, Jul 13
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Jul 13
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 13
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 13
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 13
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Tue, Jul 14
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Tue, Jul 14
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 14
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 14
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 14
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Wed, Jul 15
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 15
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 15
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 15
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 15
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 15
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Thu, Jul 16
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Thu, Jul 16
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 16
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 16
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 16
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Fri, Jul 17
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 17
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 17
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 17
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 17
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Jul 18
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sat, Jul 18
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sat, Jul 18
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Sun, Jul 19
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sun, Jul 19
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sun, Jul 19
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 20
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Mon, Jul 20
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Jul 20
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 20
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 20
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 20
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Tue, Jul 21
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Tue, Jul 21
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 21
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 21
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 21
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Wed, Jul 22
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 22
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 22
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 22
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 22
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 22
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Thu, Jul 23
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Thu, Jul 23
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 23
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 23
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 23
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Fri, Jul 24
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 24
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 24
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 24
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 24
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Jul 25
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sat, Jul 25
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sat, Jul 25
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Sun, Jul 26
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sun, Jul 26
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sun, Jul 26
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 27
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Mon, Jul 27
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Jul 27
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 27
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 27
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 27
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Tue, Jul 28
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Tue, Jul 28
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 28
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 28
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 28
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Wed, Jul 29
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 29
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 29
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 29
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 29
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 29
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Thu, Jul 30
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Thu, Jul 30
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 30
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 30
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 30
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Fri, Jul 31
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 31
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 31
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 31
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Jul 31
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Aug 01
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 01
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sat, Aug 01
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 02
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sun, Aug 02
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 02
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 03
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Mon, Aug 03
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Aug 03
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 03
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 03
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 03
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Tue, Aug 04
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Tue, Aug 04
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 04
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 04
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 04
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Wed, Aug 05
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Wed, Aug 05
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Aug 05
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 05
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 05
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 05
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Thu, Aug 06
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Thu, Aug 06
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 06
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 06
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 06
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Fri, Aug 07
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 07
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 07
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 07
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 07
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Aug 08
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 08
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sat, Aug 08
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 09
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sun, Aug 09
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 09
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 10
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Mon, Aug 10
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Aug 10
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 10
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 10
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 10
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Tue, Aug 11
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Tue, Aug 11
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 11
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 11
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 11
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Wed, Aug 12
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Wed, Aug 12
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Aug 12
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 12
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 12
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 12
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Thu, Aug 13
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Thu, Aug 13
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 13
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 13
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 13
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Fri, Aug 14
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 14
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 14
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 14
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 14
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Aug 15
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 15
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sat, Aug 15
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 16
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sun, Aug 16
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 16
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 17
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Mon, Aug 17
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Aug 17
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 17
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 17
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 17
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Tue, Aug 18
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Tue, Aug 18
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 18
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 18
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 18
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Wed, Aug 19
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Wed, Aug 19
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Aug 19
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 19
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 19
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 19
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Thu, Aug 20
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Thu, Aug 20
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 20
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 20
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 20
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Fri, Aug 21
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 21
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 21
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 21
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 21
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Aug 22
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 22
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sat, Aug 22
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 23
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sun, Aug 23
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 23
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 24
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Mon, Aug 24
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Aug 24
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 24
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 24
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 24
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Tue, Aug 25
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Tue, Aug 25
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 25
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 25
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Aug 25
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Wed, Aug 26
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Wed, Aug 26
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Wed, Aug 26
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 26
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 26
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Wed, Aug 26
08:15 PM - 09:45 PM
open
Thu, Aug 27
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Thu, Aug 27
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 27
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 27
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Aug 27
08:15 PM - 09:15 PM
open
Fri, Aug 28
06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 28
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 28
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 28
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Fri, Aug 28
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Sat, Aug 29
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sat, Aug 29
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sat, Aug 29
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 30
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Sun, Aug 30
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 30
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open