Normal normal image 3 21 21 at 8.08 am

North River Shores Tennis High Performance Camp

Monday to Thursday 11:30 - 2 :30


Pro Approval required

Our HP group offers a nice blend of drills, competitive games as well as match play. NRS players will also have the opportunity to partake in cross-training sports to help improve their skills.. .

Weekly camps throughout the summer Monday to Thursday - Every Week

Daily rate available

Host
Jason Wilks
Pricing
Non members - HP Camp
$225.00
Members - HP Camp
$200.00
Non members - hp drop in
$60.00
Members - hp drop in
$55.00
Book this Summer Camp

Event Dates

Mon, Jun 21
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Jun 22
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Wed, Jun 23
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Jun 24
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Mon, Jun 28
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Jun 29
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Wed, Jun 30
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Jul 01
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Mon, Jul 05
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Jul 06
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Wed, Jul 07
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Jul 08
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Mon, Jul 12
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Jul 13
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Wed, Jul 14
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Jul 15
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Mon, Jul 19
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Jul 20
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Wed, Jul 21
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Jul 22
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Mon, Jul 26
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Jul 27
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Wed, Jul 28
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Jul 29
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Mon, Aug 02
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Aug 03
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Wed, Aug 04
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Aug 05
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Mon, Aug 09
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Tue, Aug 10
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Wed, Aug 11
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open
Thu, Aug 12
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM
J. Wilks
open