This clinic is by invitation only

Instructor
Alex Levie, Doug Shoffner, Matthew Jones, Tyler Hayden, Colin Palmer, Richie Cole
Pricing
Members - from current month to 1 month
$49.00
Non members - from current month to 1 month
$54.00
Members - from 1 month until all the lessons in the future
$44.00
Non members - from 1 month until all the lessons in the future
$49.00
from current month to 1 month
$54.00
from 1 month to 15 months
$49.00
Book this Junior Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Oct 19
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Oct 21
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Oct 26
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
full
View Roster
Thu, Oct 28
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Nov 02
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Nov 04
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Nov 09
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Nov 11
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Nov 16
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Nov 18
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Nov 23
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Nov 25
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Nov 30
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Dec 02
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 07
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Dec 09
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 14
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Dec 16
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 21
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Dec 23
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Dec 28
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Dec 30
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 04
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jan 06
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 11
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jan 13
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 18
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jan 20
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jan 25
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jan 27
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Feb 01
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Feb 03
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Feb 08
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Feb 10
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Feb 15
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Feb 17
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Feb 22
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Feb 24
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 01
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Mar 03
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 08
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Mar 10
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 15
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Mar 17
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 22
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Mar 24
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Mar 29
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Mar 31
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Apr 05
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Apr 07
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Apr 12
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Apr 14
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Apr 19
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Apr 21
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Apr 26
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Apr 28
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, May 03
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, May 05
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, May 10
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, May 12
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, May 17
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, May 19
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, May 24
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, May 26
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, May 31
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jun 02
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Tue, Jun 07
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster
Thu, Jun 09
03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
open
View Roster