Normal dive

Newport Hills Swim & Tennis Club Dive Lessons 11:30-12:00

Sessions only run on the following dates:

July 27th-August 6th

August 10th-August 20th

Please make sure to select the right start date to register for the session. If you select the wrong date we will call and move you to the right session.

Host
McKenna Troje
Date
Mon, Jun 29 - Thu, Aug 20
Ages:
5 - 13
Pricing
Members - 2 weeks
$80.00
Non members - 2 weeks
$140.00
Book this Lessons

Event Dates

Tue, Aug 04
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
full
Wed, Aug 05
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
full
Thu, Aug 06
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
full
Mon, Aug 10
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
full
Tue, Aug 11
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
full
Wed, Aug 12
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
full
Thu, Aug 13
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
full
Mon, Aug 17
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
full
Tue, Aug 18
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
full
Wed, Aug 19
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
full
Thu, Aug 20
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
full