Normal valencia clinic  8

Surf & Turf Tennis Club Competitive Beginner Clinic

This clinic is for the beginner student who is interested in learning all aspects of tennis from the very fundamentals up to point-play, court positioning and scoring.

  • Using three courts, three pros and three assistants, we divide the students based on level starting with our true beginners up to a student getting ready to move to our intermediate level by demonstrating the ability to serve and rally.
  • This clinic requires a twice a week commitment to join. Parents can choose any of the two out of three days offered and the days can change weekly to fit your schedule.
Instructor
Andrey Portnoy, Jason Wood, Heidi Shoffner, Katie McGlennen, Doug Shoffner
Pricing
from current month to 1 month
$30.00
from 1 month to 15 months
$25.00
Book this Junior Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Oct 18
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
full
Tue, Oct 19
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
full
Thu, Oct 21
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
full
Sat, Oct 23
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
full
Mon, Oct 25
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
full
Tue, Oct 26
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
full
Thu, Oct 28
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
full
Sat, Oct 30
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
full
Mon, Nov 01
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
full
Tue, Nov 02
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
full
Thu, Nov 04
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Nov 06
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
full
Mon, Nov 08
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
full
Tue, Nov 09
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
full
Thu, Nov 11
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Nov 13
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
full
Mon, Nov 15
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
full
Tue, Nov 16
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Nov 18
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Nov 20
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Nov 22
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
full
Tue, Nov 23
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Nov 25
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Nov 27
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Nov 29
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
full
Tue, Nov 30
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
full
Thu, Dec 02
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Dec 04
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Dec 06
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Dec 07
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Dec 09
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Dec 11
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Dec 13
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Dec 14
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Dec 16
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Dec 18
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Dec 20
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Dec 21
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Dec 23
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Dec 25
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Dec 27
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Dec 28
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Dec 30
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Jan 01
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Jan 03
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Jan 04
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Jan 06
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Jan 08
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Jan 10
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Jan 11
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Jan 13
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Jan 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Jan 17
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Jan 18
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Jan 20
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Jan 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Jan 24
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Jan 25
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Jan 27
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Jan 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Jan 31
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Feb 01
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Feb 03
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Feb 05
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Feb 07
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Feb 08
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Feb 10
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Feb 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Feb 14
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Feb 15
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Feb 17
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Feb 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Feb 21
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Feb 22
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Feb 24
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Feb 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Feb 28
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Mar 01
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Mar 03
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Mar 05
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Mar 07
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Mar 08
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Mar 10
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Mar 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Mar 14
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Mar 15
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Mar 17
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Mar 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Mar 21
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Mar 22
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Mar 24
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Mar 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Mar 28
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Mar 29
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Mar 31
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Apr 02
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Apr 04
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Apr 05
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Apr 07
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Apr 09
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Apr 11
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Apr 12
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Apr 14
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Apr 16
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Apr 18
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Apr 19
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Apr 21
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Apr 23
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Apr 25
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Apr 26
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Apr 28
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Apr 30
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, May 02
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, May 03
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, May 05
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, May 07
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, May 09
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, May 10
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, May 12
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, May 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, May 16
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, May 17
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, May 19
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, May 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, May 23
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, May 24
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, May 26
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, May 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, May 30
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, May 31
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Jun 02
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Jun 04
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open
Mon, Jun 06
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
H. Shoffner
open
Tue, Jun 07
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Thu, Jun 09
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
A. Portnoy, H. Shoffner, K. McGlennen, J. Wood
open
Sat, Jun 11
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A. Portnoy, D. Shoffner, H. Shoffner
open