Parkland Tennis Center at Quigley Park Cardio Tennis Afternoon

Instructor
Rob Nickels
Schedule
Tue, Mar 12 - Tue, Mar 03
Pricing
Residents - 1 session
$20.00
Non residents - 1 session
$20.00
Members - 1 session
$20.00

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Sep 24
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Oct 01
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Oct 08
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Oct 15
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Oct 22
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Oct 29
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 05
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 12
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 19
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 26
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 03
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 10
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 17
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 24
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 31
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Jan 07
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Jan 14
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Jan 21
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Jan 28
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Feb 04
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Feb 11
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Feb 18
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Feb 25
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 03
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Book this clinic