Green back

Boca Raton Bath & Tennis Club Cardio Tennis 2.5-3.5 - Residents Only

For intermediate players. Designed for high impact cardio clinic using tennis skills and movements.

Host
Ken Hine, Mathew Spiegel, Charles Wadlington
Date
Fri, Dec 04 - Fri, Jun 25
NTRP:
2.5
Ages:
18
Pricing
1 session
$22.50
Book this Clinic

Event Dates

Fri, Jan 29
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Feb 05
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Feb 12
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Feb 19
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Feb 26
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Mar 05
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Mar 12
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Mar 19
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Mar 26
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 02
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 09
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 16
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 23
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Apr 30
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, May 07
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, May 14
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, May 21
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, May 28
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Jun 04
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Jun 11
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Jun 18
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster
Fri, Jun 25
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
M. Spiegel, C. Wadlington
open
View Roster