Doral Park Country Club Cardio Tennis

Fast Pace Group Lesson!

Instructor
marcos Ortega
Schedule
Fri, Jan 19 - Fri, Aug 30
NTRP:
2.0 - 4.0
Ages:
18
Pricing
Residents - 1 session
$10.00
Non residents - 1 session
$10.00
Members - 1 session
$10.00

Upcoming sessions

Fri, Jun 21
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Wed, Jun 26
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Fri, Jun 28
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 03
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 05
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 10
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 12
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 17
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
open
Fri, Jul 19
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
open
Wed, Jul 24
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Fri, Jul 26
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Wed, Jul 31
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 02
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
open
Wed, Aug 07
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
open
Fri, Aug 09
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
open
Wed, Aug 14
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
open
Fri, Aug 16
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
open
Wed, Aug 21
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 23
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Wed, Aug 28
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Fri, Aug 30
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
open
Book this clinic