Normal tk tennis academy  3

TK Tennis Academy Camp - TK Tennis Academy

Is a camp for any kid ages (5 to 22) who wants to take tennis to the next level. Doesn’t matter what your level is now, just the intent on getting better is all that is required. We have kids ranging from beginner to the Pennsylvania High School state Champion. We structure the camp so each kid can get the practice that suits their game style as we know all kids play differently.

Our main goal is to find out how each student should be finishing points and then work with them on doing just that. We teach offense first! 

Instructor
Todd Kane
Schedule
Mon, Jun 08 - Fri, Aug 28
Ages:
5 - 22
Pricing
5 sessions - Week
$325.00
5 sessions - Olympic Week
$350.00
Book this Academy

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Jun 08
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Tue, Jun 09
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Wed, Jun 10
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Thu, Jun 11
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Fri, Jun 12
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Mon, Jun 15
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Tue, Jun 16
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Wed, Jun 17
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Thu, Jun 18
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Fri, Jun 19
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Mon, Jun 22
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Tue, Jun 23
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Wed, Jun 24
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Thu, Jun 25
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Fri, Jun 26
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Mon, Jun 29
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Tue, Jun 30
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Wed, Jul 01
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Thu, Jul 02
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Fri, Jul 03
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Mon, Jul 06
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Tue, Jul 07
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Wed, Jul 08
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Thu, Jul 09
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Fri, Jul 10
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Mon, Jul 13
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Tue, Jul 14
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Wed, Jul 15
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Thu, Jul 16
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Fri, Jul 17
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Mon, Jul 20
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Tue, Jul 21
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Wed, Jul 22
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Thu, Jul 23
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Fri, Jul 24
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Mon, Jul 27
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Tue, Jul 28
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Wed, Jul 29
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Thu, Jul 30
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Fri, Jul 31
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Mon, Aug 03
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Tue, Aug 04
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Wed, Aug 05
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Thu, Aug 06
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Fri, Aug 07
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Mon, Aug 10
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Tue, Aug 11
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Wed, Aug 12
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Thu, Aug 13
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Fri, Aug 14
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Mon, Aug 17
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Tue, Aug 18
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Wed, Aug 19
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Thu, Aug 20
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Fri, Aug 21
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Mon, Aug 24
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Tue, Aug 25
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Wed, Aug 26
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Thu, Aug 27
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open
Fri, Aug 28
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
open