Normal untitled  8.5 x 11 in

Valencia Sound Pickleball 101

Register now to learn the fastest growing sport in the world!

Instructor
Blake Potter
Pricing
Beginner Pickleball Clinic
$25.00
Book this Pickleball Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Oct 18
09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
B. Potter
open
Mon, Oct 25
09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
B. Potter
open
Mon, Nov 01
09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
B. Potter
open
Mon, Nov 08
09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
B. Potter
open
Mon, Nov 15
09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
B. Potter
open
Mon, Nov 22
09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
B. Potter
open
Mon, Nov 29
09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
B. Potter
open
Mon, Dec 06
09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
B. Potter
open
Mon, Dec 13
09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
B. Potter
open
Mon, Dec 20
09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
B. Potter
open
Mon, Dec 27
09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
B. Potter
open