Normal valencia clinic  6

Surf & Turf Tennis Club Advanced Clinic

This clinic is for satellite level tournament players and above. These classes include:

  • Drills focusing on topspin, slice, overheads, approach shots, volleys and serve
  • Specialized feeding drills to teach multi-directional tennis movement
  • Diagonal and forward volley movement
  • Shot recovery development and athletic stance
  • Specialized agility, strength and speed drills
  • Doubles and singles strategy including shot selection and court placement
  • Point play with active instruction by our pros
  • A professional fitness trainer to work with our students for 30 minutes on conditioning specifically tailored to the tennis player
Instructor
Doug Shoffner, Jason Wood, Jessica Frazee, Richie Cole, Tyler Hayden
Pricing
Members - from current month to 1 month
$44.00
Non members - from current month to 1 month
$50.00
Members - from 1 month until all the lessons in the future
$39.00
Non members - from 1 month until all the lessons in the future
$45.00
from current month to 1 month
$50.00
from 1 month to 15 months
$45.00
Book this Junior Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Oct 18
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
Closed
View Roster
Wed, Oct 20
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
full
View Roster
Mon, Oct 25
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
full
View Roster
Wed, Oct 27
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
full
View Roster
Mon, Nov 01
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Nov 03
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Nov 08
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Nov 10
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Nov 15
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Nov 17
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Nov 22
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Nov 24
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Nov 29
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Dec 01
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Dec 06
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Dec 08
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Dec 13
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Dec 15
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Dec 20
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Dec 22
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Dec 27
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Dec 29
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Jan 03
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Jan 05
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Jan 10
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Jan 12
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Jan 17
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Jan 19
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Jan 24
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Jan 26
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Jan 31
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Feb 02
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Feb 07
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Feb 09
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Feb 14
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Feb 16
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Feb 21
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Feb 23
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Feb 28
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Mar 02
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Mar 07
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Mar 09
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Mar 14
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Mar 16
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Mar 21
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Mar 23
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Mar 28
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Mar 30
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Apr 04
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Apr 06
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Apr 11
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Apr 13
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Apr 18
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Apr 20
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Apr 25
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Apr 27
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, May 02
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, May 04
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, May 09
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, May 11
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, May 16
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, May 18
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, May 23
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, May 25
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, May 30
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Jun 01
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Mon, Jun 06
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster
Wed, Jun 08
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
D. Shoffner, J. Frazee, R. Cole, T. Hayden, J. Wood
open
View Roster