Normal adult clinic flyer copy

Boca Raton - The Swim & Racquet Center Advanced 4.0 (Drill & Play)/Dynamic Doubles

Pricing
Non residents - 90 Min Clinic
$0.00

Upcoming sessions

Sat, Oct 23
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
L. Lobo
open
Sun, Oct 24
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
L. Lobo
open
Sat, Oct 30
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
L. Lobo
open
Sun, Oct 31
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
L. Lobo
open
Sat, Nov 06
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
L. Lobo
open
Sun, Nov 07
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
L. Lobo
open
Sat, Nov 13
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
L. Lobo
open
Sun, Nov 14
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
L. Lobo
open
Sat, Nov 20
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
L. Lobo
open
Sun, Nov 21
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
L. Lobo
open
Sat, Nov 27
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
L. Lobo
open
Sun, Nov 28
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
L. Lobo
open