Normal maryanne doubles 02026

South Seas Island Resort Adult Tennis Clinic (PM)

This clinic is open to all skill levels looking to improve their overall game. Players will participate in drills that focus on ground strokes, volleys and overheads. Time permitting, point situations will be incorporated to reinforce the instruction.

Pricing
Non members - 1 session
$30.00
Members - 1 session
$30.00
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Sat, Mar 06
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Mar 07
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 08
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 09
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 10
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 11
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, Mar 12
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sat, Mar 13
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Mar 14
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 15
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 16
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 17
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 18
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, Mar 19
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sat, Mar 20
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Mar 21
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 22
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 23
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 24
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, Mar 25
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, Mar 26
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sat, Mar 27
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Mar 28
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Mar 29
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, Mar 30
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Mar 31
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 01
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 02
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 03
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Apr 04
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Apr 05
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 06
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Apr 07
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 08
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 09
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 10
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Apr 11
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Apr 12
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 13
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Apr 14
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 15
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 16
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 17
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Apr 18
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Apr 19
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 20
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Apr 21
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 22
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 23
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sat, Apr 24
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Apr 25
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Apr 26
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, Apr 27
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, Apr 28
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, Apr 29
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, Apr 30
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sat, May 01
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, May 02
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, May 03
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, May 04
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, May 05
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, May 06
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, May 07
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sat, May 08
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, May 09
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, May 10
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, May 11
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, May 12
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, May 13
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, May 14
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sat, May 15
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, May 16
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, May 17
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, May 18
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, May 19
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, May 20
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, May 21
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sat, May 22
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, May 23
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, May 24
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, May 25
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Wed, May 26
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Thu, May 27
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Fri, May 28
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sat, May 29
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, May 30
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, May 31
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Tue, Jun 01
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open