Normal copy of add a heading  2

Miami Shores Tennis Club Adult Mixed Clinic


Instructor
Howie Orlin
Pricing
Single Session
$25.00
Book this Adult Clinics

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Oct 18
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 20
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Sat, Oct 23
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Oct 25
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 27
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Sat, Oct 30
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Nov 01
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 03
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Sat, Nov 06
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Nov 08
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 10
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Sat, Nov 13
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Nov 15
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 17
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Sat, Nov 20
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Nov 22
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 24
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Sat, Nov 27
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Nov 29
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 01
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Sat, Dec 04
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Dec 06
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 08
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Sat, Dec 11
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Dec 13
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 15
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Sat, Dec 18
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Dec 20
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 22
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Sat, Dec 25
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Mon, Dec 27
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 29
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
open