Grove Isle Tennis Adult Clinic (3.5 & Above)

Come join us at Grove Isle for a dynamic tennis clinic with our amazing pros. Levels USTA standard 3.5 ( Intermediate level) and above. Players must be able to maintain the following:

  1. Be able to play points with a rally up to 10 balls
  2. Be able to hit every shot in the game of tennis from the baseline to the volley
  3. Be able to serve to start a point


Offered Everyday


Mon,Wed,Fri: 9am - 10:30am

Tue, Thur: 7pm - 8:30pm Night clinics are for advanced players, if you are not sure about your level please call the tennis center prior registration

Sat, Sun: 11am-12:30pm

Instructor
Carlos Gonzalez, Mauricio Fernandez
Schedule
Thu, Jun 28 - Tue, Dec 31
NTRP:
3.5
Ages:
20 - 65
Pricing
Members - 1 session
$22.00
Members - 5 sessions
$100.00
Non residents - 1 session
$27.00
Non residents - 5 sessions
$125.00
Members - 1 session
$22.00
Members - 5 sessions
$100.00

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Dec 10
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Dec 11
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Dec 12
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Fri, Dec 13
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sun, Dec 15
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Mon, Dec 16
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Dec 17
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Dec 18
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Dec 19
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Fri, Dec 20
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Dec 21
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Sun, Dec 22
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Mon, Dec 23
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Dec 24
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Dec 25
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Dec 26
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Fri, Dec 27
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Dec 28
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Sun, Dec 29
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Mon, Dec 30
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Dec 31
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Book this clinic