Normal grove isle  9

Grove Isle Tennis Adult Clinic (3.5 & Above)

Come join us at Grove Isle for a dynamic tennis clinic with our amazing pros. Levels USTA standard 3.5 ( Intermediate level) and above. Players must be able to maintain the following:

  1. Be able to play points with a rally up to 10 balls
  2. Be able to hit every shot in the game of tennis from the baseline to the volley
  3. Be able to serve to start a point


Offered Everyday


Mon,Wed,Fri: 9am - 10:30am

Tue, Thur: 7pm - 8:30pm Night clinics are for advanced players, if you are not sure about your level please call the tennis center prior registration

Sat, Sun: 11am-12:30pm

Instructor
Carlos Gonzalez, Mauricio Fernandez
Schedule
Thu, Jun 28 - Fri, Jul 31
NTRP:
3.5
Ages:
20 - 65
Pricing
Members - 1 session
$22.00
Members - 5 sessions
$100.00
Non residents - 1 session
$27.00
Non residents - 5 sessions
$125.00
Members - 1 session
$22.00
Members - 5 sessions
$100.00
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Jun 09
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Jun 10
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Jun 11
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Fri, Jun 12
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Jun 13
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Sun, Jun 14
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Mon, Jun 15
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Jun 16
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Jun 17
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Jun 18
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Fri, Jun 19
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Jun 20
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Sun, Jun 21
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Mon, Jun 22
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Jun 23
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Jun 24
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Jun 25
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Fri, Jun 26
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Jun 27
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Sun, Jun 28
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Mon, Jun 29
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Jun 30
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Jul 01
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Jul 02
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Fri, Jul 03
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Jul 04
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Sun, Jul 05
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Mon, Jul 06
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Jul 07
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Jul 08
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Jul 09
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Fri, Jul 10
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Jul 11
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Sun, Jul 12
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Mon, Jul 13
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Jul 14
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Jul 15
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Jul 16
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Fri, Jul 17
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Jul 18
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Sun, Jul 19
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Mon, Jul 20
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Jul 21
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Jul 22
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Jul 23
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Fri, Jul 24
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Sat, Jul 25
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Sun, Jul 26
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
open
Mon, Jul 27
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Tue, Jul 28
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Wed, Jul 29
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Jul 30
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Fri, Jul 31
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open