Parkland Tennis Center at Quigley Park Adult Beginner/Intermediate Afternoon

Instructor
Rob Nickels
Schedule
Wed, Mar 13 - Wed, Feb 19
Pricing
Residents - 1 session
$20.00
Non residents - 1 session
$20.00
Members - 1 session
$20.00

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Sep 25
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 02
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 09
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 16
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 23
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Oct 30
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 06
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 13
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 20
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Nov 27
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 04
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 11
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 18
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Dec 25
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Jan 01
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Jan 08
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Jan 15
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Jan 22
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Jan 29
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Feb 05
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Feb 12
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Wed, Feb 19
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
open
Book this clinic