Normal camp flyer nrs 2020 jpeg

North River Shores Tennis 1/2 DAY Tennis & Swim Camp

1/2 Day TENNIS ***4 WEEKS to CHOOSE FROM***

MON through THURS, 9-12. (Friday will be utilized as a rain day)

Using modified equipment our goal is to foster a fun, energetic atmosphere that emphasizes sportsmanship as well as athletic and technical skills. Through drills and fun competition and 3 hours of play per day our 4 day program will have your child understanding the fundamentals, rules and etiquette of the game.

June 15-19, 2020

June 22-26, 2020

June 29 - July 3, 2020

July 6 -10, 2020

Host
Karin DeCoste
Date
Mon, Jun 15 - Thu, Jul 09
Ages:
6 - 16
Pricing
1 week - 1/2 day camp half day
$175.00
Book this Summer Camp

Event Dates

Mon, Jun 15
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jun 16
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Jun 17
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Jun 18
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Jun 22
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jun 23
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Jun 24
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Jun 25
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Jun 29
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jun 30
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 01
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 02
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 06
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Tue, Jul 07
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Wed, Jul 08
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open
Thu, Jul 09
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
open