Doral Park Country Club Adult Tennis

Join us for dynamic group lesson!

Instructor
Remberto Castillo
Schedule
Tue, Jan 16 - Tue, Jan 22
NTRP:
2.0 - 4.0
Ages:
18
Pricing
Residents - 1 clinic
$10.00
Non residents - 1 clinic
$10.00

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Nov 13
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 15
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 20
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Nov 27
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Nov 29
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 04
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 06
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 11
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 13
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Tue, Dec 18
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 20
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Dec 27
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
open
Thu, Jan 03
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Tue, Jan 08
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Thu, Jan 10
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Tue, Jan 15
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Thu, Jan 17
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Tue, Jan 22
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Book this clinic