Doral Park Country Club Adult Tennis

Join us for dynamic group lesson!

Instructor
Remberto Castillo
Schedule
Tue, Jan 16 - Thu, May 30
NTRP:
2.0 - 4.0
Ages:
18
Pricing
Residents - 1 clinic
$10.00
Non residents - 1 clinic
$10.00

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Mar 26
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Thu, Mar 28
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Tue, Apr 02
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Thu, Apr 04
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Tue, Apr 09
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Thu, Apr 11
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Tue, Apr 16
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Thu, Apr 18
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Tue, Apr 23
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Thu, Apr 25
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Tue, Apr 30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Thu, May 02
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Tue, May 07
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Thu, May 09
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Tue, May 14
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Thu, May 16
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Tue, May 21
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Thu, May 23
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Tue, May 28
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Thu, May 30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
open
Book this clinic