City of Pompano Beach Tennis Center Adult Drill & Play Clinic

Instructor
Schedule
Thu, Nov 01 - Thu, May 23
Ages:
18
Pricing
Residents - 1 clinic
$20.00
Non residents - 1 clinic
$20.00
Members - 1 clinic
$20.00

Upcoming sessions

Thu, Mar 28
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Apr 04
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Apr 11
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Apr 18
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, Apr 25
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, May 02
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, May 09
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, May 16
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Thu, May 23
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
open
Book this clinic